ITS Administrative Computing



System Overviews


ECAR Undergraduate Students & IT 2013 Results

Submit a service request online

Visit the U-M Sustainable Computing site

Donor/Alumni Relations Tools

Online Community Design Team


This DART design team is responsible for creating our new, interactive, online portal. The members listed below represent the main team. However, we expect to rotate others onto the team depending upon the online subject matter. The team’s focus at the start will likely be related to how the portal will handle some revenue business processes.

Online Community Team
*Vikki Jablonski (OUD), Lead
David Emery-Peck (Ross School)
Patrick Franklin (OUD)
Michele Helfrich (OUD)
*Dar Matthews (OUD)
Lil Mazza (ITS)
Julie Niedbala (OUD)
Luke Palnau (OUD)
Janice Sigler (AAUM)
Regis Vogel (OUD)
Nancy Waters (OUD)
Liz Woods (OUD)

*Design Core Team member