ITS Administrative Computing



System Overviews


Submit a service request online

AIMS Members

  • Anne Berens, Office of the Provost
  • Brent  Dickman, Law School
  • Deborah Mero, ITS
  • Jamie Rutledge, Engineering Administration
  • Kent  Seckinger, UMHS Human Resources
  • Laurita Thomas, HRAA Strategy & Planning
  • Laura Patterson, ITS
  • Michael Kalasinski Jr., School of Public Health
  • Paul Robinson, Office of The Registrar
  • Shane Fortune, Ross School of Business
  • Steven Schlecht, College of Language, Science, and Arts
  • Virginia Wait, Engineering Administration

Ex-Officio Members

  • John Gohsman, ITS
  • Deborah Mero, ITS